Madison - College Babysitter

Rate From: $10 to $15

General Info

I am a sophomore at Southern Methodist University in Dallas, TX! I am double majoring in Psychology and Advertising and have plans to attend medical school after graduation in order to pursue Child Psychiatry. I attended the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville for my freshman year on a full academic scholarship, but ultimately felt that SMU was a better fit for me. I am very into sports and grew up on a competitive rock climbing team in the area called Team Texas. I climbed on the U.S. Junior National and Adult National Team for several years from middle school to high school, which gave me great experiences traveling around the world. I also swam for my high school swim team for all four years. I love hanging out with my friends, family, and my dog, Brady, and cat, Otto. I have two older brothers, Shane and John, and a sister in law named, Kim. I am very responsible and value being on time, honest, and trustworthy. I currently work on Mondays and Wednesday from 3-6 for a family friend, picking up her three kids from school in Highland Park and then tutoring them at their house and helping with homework -- which generally includes math and science as well as reading. I am very friendly and like meeting people!

Competitive Rock Climber Climbing coach Swimming After school tutor Basic cooking skills Reading Running

Date Nights Weekends

Southern Methodist University

N/A

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring