Elizabeth -

Rate From: $15 to $30

General Info

I started babysitting neighborhood kids when I was 13 years old. I absolutely adore children and love spending time with them! I have 9 years of experience with children ranging from ages 1 month to 15 years old. I am currently in Chiropractic School and my goal is to open my own Pediatric/Prenatal focused clinic. I attended the University of Arkansas and graduated with my Bachelor of Science in three years. I was raised in Dallas and moved back after I finished my undergraduate career.

I love to be active with the children I am babysitting. We play games, use our imaginations to create experiences, play with toys and run around outside. My favorite thing is watching children laugh! I am very fun loving and easy going with the children. I make sure to keep them safe and protected while I am watching them. I am very good at not being strict with the kids but also making sure they are respectful to me and listen when I ask them to do things such as pick up their toys or get ready for bed. My years of experience have helped me perfect the craft of babysitting. I can't wait to meet your family!

I have been playing volleyball for 12 years. When I played for a club team, I was voted as team captain for three years and awarded the MVP trophy for those same three years. After I chose to stop playing club volleyball, the club I played for asked me to be an assistant coach for their 16's top team. I was an assistant coach for a year before leaving for college.

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

Parker University

Alpha Omicron Pi

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Tutoring