Jacqueline -

Rate From: $16 to $26

General Info

Hello, My name is Jackie and I am currently a student at Carroll College in Helena, MT studying finance. I am graduating this spring, and am looking for a full time nanny job this summer and possibly for the year in Centennial CO or the area surrounding. I am the second oldest of six siblings and have had a lot of experience in childcare. I have been babysitting/nannying for nine years. I also worked at a daycare full-time and watched up to twenty kids. I have watched babies all the way up to 13-year-olds, and I am used to watching multiple children at a time. I can cook, clean, drive, run errands, and pretty much anything else you may need me to do! I am also first aid trained and CPR certified. Please feel free to ask me any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

I absolutely love kids and doing all sorts of fun games and activities with them. Some of the activities I do while watching kids include: reading, playing outside, baking, arts and crafts, playing board and card games, dancing, swimming, going to the library, going to the park, and listening/singing to music.

I love being outdoors and playing sports, especially since I played four different sports in high school. In addition, I love music and singing and I sing soprano in choir. I also love art especially drawing and painting watercolor. I can also cook pretty well and love making food for others.

Full Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Carroll College

N/A

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring