Alexis -

Rate From: $15 to $0

General Info

My name is Alexis Gabel and I am from Shreveport, LA. I am 22 years old, and I am currently in Grad school at Parker University. My family owns a daycare, so when it comes to kids, I am more than experienced! I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old, and it is one of my favorite hobbies. I have never looked at watching over children a job, because it comes so natural. I am currently pursuing my Doctorate of Chiropractic degree, specialization in Pediatrics. Children have always had a special place in my heart. Being in Grad school, I am unable to have a job, so I decided to reach out and try babysitting again! What better way to unwind and relax from school!

I am rarely one to stay at one place all day, because I like to make the best of my time, and the children's! I enjoy going to the movies, water parks, bowling, pretty much anything the kids find enjoyable! I am a very energetic, adventurous person who is still a child at heart. I enjoy my time, just as much as the kids!

CPR certified I find myself very skilled when it comes to child care, because my family owns a daycare. I`ve pretty much seen it all, and been through it all. Being in a health care profession, I find puts me at an even higher advantage when it comes to understanding and caring for children. I am currently Miss Shreveport USA 2019, and recently competed in the Miss Louisiana USA competition! I have been doing pageants since I could walk, along with cheerleading, and softball.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Parker University

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring