Colette -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hello! I am a recent SMU graduate that studied political science and advertising. I started babysitting around my neighborhood in Houston at the age of 13. Since then I have also tutored elementary and middle school-aged children in math, history, and English. I also own a safe car and have a perfect driving record! I have helped parents with drop-off/pick-up for about three years. I have vast experience working with children aged 1-14. I danced for 15 years, including 10 years of professional school training with the Houston Ballet. With my dance experience, I have been able to teach private dance lessons to children who want to learn or practice various types of dance. I have babysat for over 20 families in the Dallas and Houston area, including taking care of after school pick-up 5 days a week for a family for a year and a half, so I have a ton of references if you need them. I am new to the Austin area and would love to work for you!

Other things I like to do include: Arts and crafts, dance parties, going to the park, baking, and cooking, playing Uno and Monopoly

I was a dancer for 15 years, so I can teach your children basic ballet if you want. I also have knowledge in art history and love sharing this knowledge at art museums. I am a very good cook and make healthy food. I am a very clean and organized person.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Southern Methodist University

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring