Victoria -

Rate From: $10 to $15

General Info

Hi there I'm Victoria. Currently I'm a triple major Sophomore at SMU. My majors include Sports Management, Fashion Merchandising, and Advertising. I currently figure skate and have competed in swimming in the past. I'm interested in all sport and recreational activities, creative and art projects, and would love to help your kids enjoy the school year, as well as summer. I've always loved kids, and have worked with kids at the skating rink, and at charity events. In addition, I do not need transportation as I currently have a Toyota RAV4. My experience with babysitting would have to be I've babysat for more then 10+ families in the past, ranging from toddlers to teenagers, and I absolutely love my job babysitting, and making sure your child has a great time, while going to bed on time. Some other skills I can bring to the table is preparing meals, doing laundry, running errands, cleaning dishes, pet sitting, senior care, tutoring, and pickup/drop off. Currently this is what my schedule looks like: M: 5:30 PM - 11 PM T: NA W: 5:30 PM - 11 PM TH: 4:30 PM - 11 PM F: 3 PM - 2 AM SAT: 10 AM - 2 AM SUN: 7 AM - 10 PM Thank you so much for taking the time to read a little about me, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Arts and Crafts, Outdoor Games, Going to the Park, Any sport activity, including ice skating.

Figure Skating, Swimming, Running, Dance, Photography, Singing, Making Videos

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

Southern Methodist University

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Errands Light Cleaning Pet Sitting Tutoring