Krystyn -

Rate From: $20 to $0

General Info

Originally from PA, I moved to Texas in 2013 to attend TCU, where I got my Bachelor's in Accounting. I just recently graduated with my Masters in HR Management from Texas A&M. I am working for TI here in Dallas, and I would like to do some occasional extra work until I am on my feet. During my time in Texas I have interned at Aldi grocery company, Grant Thornton LLP, and Anadarko Petroleum Company. I have been babysitting for nearly 10 years now, and I nannied all through college and graduate school. During my time as a nanny, I worked with a wide variety of children. I have special experience with children on the Autism spectrum, and I would say my best skillset is with infants and toddlers. I have always loved children, and babysitting has been the most rewarding job I've had yet.

I love to take the kids outside and stay active. Whether we play tag, hide and seek, or go on walks, time spent in the sunshine and fresh air make the day so much more enjoyable. I also like playing games and making crafts, when the weather keeps us inside. I have experience helping with homework, and had the joy of seeing my kid's spelling grades increase after the work we put in with fun spelling activities.

I can play guitar and sing, am pretty crafty, and have pretty good cooking skills. I have often babysat for families with 3-4 children under the age of 6, so I'd like to consider that a special skill! I am CPR certified from the sitter organization (BCS Sitters) I worked for in College Station.

Date Nights Weekends

TCU; Texas A&M

Alpha Omicron Pi

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Tutoring