Jessica -

Rate From: $20 to $30

General Info

My name is Jessica and I am a pediatric occupational therapist in the Dallas area. I have the most amazing career that not only allows me to do the work that I love, but offers me incredible flexibility and balance throughout my work week! I'm looking to babysit on occasional weeknights and weekends. I worked as a Mommy Mixer sitter during my undergrad and grad studies, and I'm coming back now to earn a little extra money for my upcoming wedding & save toward a new home. I had such a great experience with the families I met. Many of them are still a very special part of my life today! I would love to meet your family and give you peace of mind while you enjoy an afternoon or an evening out. For you mamas who need a more experienced sitter (those of you who have infants or children with special needs), I am your girl! Personally, I have a little family of my fiance Nick and my two fur babies, Mia (cat) and Whiskey Jo (dog). I was born and raised in the DFW area and have lived in Dallas the last 8 years. I am active in my church and serve every other month in the children's ministry. I enjoy traveling, being outdoors, reading, studying, art, music, and being with my family and friends.

Developmental play for babies and toddlers, arts & crafts, games, play outside

I have advanced training to work with infants and children with a variety of developmental and medical needs.

After School Date Nights Weekends

UNT/TWU (alum)

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring