Ashley -

Rate From: $10 to $15

General Info

My name is Ashley McCord. I am 18 years old and am studying Psychology and Criminology at the University of Denver. I have always dreamed of studying here and now I finally am. I am only a first year undergraduate. I plan on receiving my Master's degree in Social Work. For a career, I would like to become a Victim's Advocate. In high school and middle school, I watched over my youngest sibling Emily, as well as babysitting for children from ages 3 to 10. I would love to watch your children after school while you work, or even for a night out for you. I am great with kids and love to help them learn and grow. I can help with homework, chores, and manners. I can cook as well, so after school snacks are not a problem! I enjoy teaching and am eager to help!

I like to make sure homework is done, and help with any problems. I also like to play games they want to play. If the children like board games we can play board games. I like to take kids to nearby parks and go for walks. I am good at arts and crafts and I like to do them with kids as well.

I have been an avid swimmer for 4 years. I am also a videographer/editor for the University of Denver, meaning I am skilled with cameras, video-recorders, and editing software such as Photoshop, AfterEffects, and Illustrator. I can also play the piano.

After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Denver

n/a

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring