Megan -

Rate From: $12 to $25

General Info

Hi, my name is Megan Oconnor and I am a freshman in college at Southern Methodist University. I am 18 years old and just graduated in June from Corona Del Mar high school in Newport Beach, CA. I am a public health major at SMU, and I am CPR certified so I am definitely qualified to take care of your little ones! I grew up with many little cousins that I am close with and lived in a very family- oriented neighborhood so I have always loved kids. I've been babysitting for 6 years now for kids as young as 7 weeks old and up! In high school, I was a board member of the "Best Buddies" organization so I am also experienced with special education children. I will also be getting my car this month to have in Dallas, so I can help with driving as well. Please message me if you are interested.

In high school I used to be a tutor for the National Honors Society, so I can help kids with homework, take them to the park or mall, play with board games or toys, or just chill and watch TV!

I don t have any crazy hidden talents, but I m not afraid to get my hands dirty and play with the kids! When I was younger I loved playing outside with my bike or scooter, painting, drawing, etc. I am CPR certified and coming from California I was a big swimmer growing up. In high school I worked as a lifeguard so I could help kids learning to swim no problem. I also can help with cleaning around the house, drop offs/ pick ups and meal prep!

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Southern Methodist University

Prefer not to say

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring