Sarah -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hi, my name is Sarah and I am a caregiver looking to work full time. I am originally from Mississippi, and I just recently graduated from The University of Mississippi in December of 2018. During my time at Ole Miss, I pursued a degree in Nutrition and Dietetics. In addition to this, I am also a pre-physical therapy student and will be starting PT school in June of 2019. I truly love children and getting the chance to work with them. In my younger years during high-school, I was a frequent babysitter for a variety of different aged children. The most common being from around 5 months to 4 years of age, but I love working with all ages. In addition to this, I also worked as a swim-team coach throughout each summer. Because of my busy school schedule starting in June, unfortunately, I will only be available as a full-time caregiver from January to the end of May 2019.

Whenever watching kids, I love to keep them engaged in many different types of activities like arts and crafts, puzzles, and games.

My degree in Nutrition and Dietetics has prepared me to be very capable to care for children that have any specific dietary needs or requests that they follow a healthy lifestyle. I love to cook and bake, so I am also available to help with meal preparation. In addition to this, I can also help with basic homework and tutoring, with my specific strong suit being in mathematics.

Full Time Part Time After School

The University of Mississippi

Kappa Delta

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking House Sitting Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring