Claire -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

Hi! My name is Claire Villa and I am 21 years old, about to start my Junior year at TCU. I am studying strategic communications with a minor in business and have been a nanny for 6+ years for multiple families in the Bay Area and Central Valley in California. I am the youngest of six kids and have been a caregiver to my oldest sister, who is now 34, with special needs. Through being her caregiver, I have mastered skills that include adaptability, patience, and most importantly, how to meet any specific needs she may have and to always be aware. I absolutely love working with children and helping them learn. I am punctual, organized, reliable, creative, neat, and responsible all while having fun! Being the youngest of six kids, I can easily handle caring for multiple children. I love staying active and eating healthy and try my best to provide the same structure to those I care for. I am super flexible with scheduling and love to help in any way that I can!

From past babysitting experiences, I have grown to love taking the kids that I am watching over to trampoline parks, outdoor parks, to arts and crafts stores where we pick out our own type of crafts and create something new, and of course, nerf gun battles for the boys! Last summer, I got to take the two boys that I nannied to a space museum near San Francisco and thought it was such an awesome idea because they could play and socialize while learning about history and science!

I grew up in an environment that revolved around staying active and enjoying being outdoors along with eating healthy. It has turned into a lifestyle for me and I consider it a skill that I get to teach other young children as they get older to create healthy habits! Other skills are being able to sketch free hand and create crafts.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Texas Christian University

Delta Gamma

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Tutoring