lizzie -

Rate From: $10 to $20

General Info

Hi! My name is Lizzie Darby and am currently a junior at the University of Alabama as an education major, studying to become a preschool, elementary, and special educations teacher. As teaching is my major, I love being around children, and always have. I have been babysitting since I was 11 year olds and have babysat in my hometown as well as in Tuscaloosa. I have babysat for a variety of age groups from infants to middle schoolers as well as for children with special needs. I have been a nanny for many summers and have worked as a camp counselor as well. I am also a substitute teacher for a local preschool back home. I was a competitive cheerleader in high school and was in the IB Program. I am currently on the President's List in college for maintaining a 4.0 GPA. I am in a sorority and work with the Ronald McDonald House. I am also apart of numerous academic organizations on campus.

Arts in crafts, reading books, playground time, playing sports, taking kids to the park, board games, watch movies, playing with toys, cooking, teaching new skills, dress up, tag/hide and go seek, music

I am CPR and first aid certified and am an education major. I am very creative with a bubbly personality. I have a car and clean driving record.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Alabama

Alpha Delta Pi

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Errands House Sitting Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring