Molly -

Rate From: $13 to $25

General Info

I am a student at CU Boulder who would love to help you out! I have worked at Greenwood Athletic Club in Denver for 3 years in the daycare and as a camp counselor, and gave swimming lessons in my neighborhood for 2 years before that. I have a 15 year old brother and 7 year old sister at home and I am very comfortable with kids of all ages, as I normally watch my 1 year old and 7 month old cousins as well! I absolutely love kids and animals and the people of Boulder as well. I look forward to hearing from you!

I consider myself a very active and outgoing person and I love playing outside with kids and I have a lot of experience in coming up with activities and arts and crafts on the fly! I have also been an honor student since middle school and I am very comfortable with, and enjoy, helping with homework, tutoring, or engaging in educational activities as well!

I am fluent in German and have experience in tutoring it in the past, I also have coached Speech and Debate for several years and would love to teach that as well. I have a lot of background and expertise in English, History and Environmental Science, and have taken all AP levels of these classes. I am also extremely comfortable working with children with special needs.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Colorado Boulder

Agnostic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring