Taylor -

Rate From: $12 to $25

General Info

My name is Taylor Smith, I am 20 years old, and I am from Houston, Texas. I am currently living in Dallas for the whole month of July for summer school. I have class Monday through Friday from 2 to 4 so I am able to work around those times. Over the course of my freshman year, I nannied for one family of two children (ages 7 and 9). I would pick them up from school and watch them until their parents got home from school. We would spend time doing homework and some nights I would make dinner for them. While I was home in Houston for this summer, I nannied for another family with three children (ages 5, 8, and 10). I have a car with me in Dallas so I am able to drive kids around if need be and I also love to cook for kids too. I plan to major in Communications and minor in Fashion Media. I am going to be a Sophomore this upcoming school year. I would love to work for a family for the rest of the month of July because I love spending time with children of all ages!

For the most part, I like to keep kids away from screens. I love doing outdoor activities especially since it is summer! In the past, I would take kids swimming or to neighborhood parks where we play with their most recent toy obsession. Once the kids get tired from the heat, I like to do arts and crafts or play boardgames!

I like to stay active so I love playing sports with kids. I also really enjoy art so I like teaching kids about different types of fun arts and crafts.

Part Time After School Weekends

Southern Methodist University

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting