Georgia -

Rate From: $12 to $0

General Info

I am entering my third year at the University of Alabama as a political science and journalism double major. I am a member of Alpha Delta Pi, and an officer of two other clubs on campus as well as being very involved with my school's Catholic Student Ministry. I am originally from the Denver, CO area but I'm in love with the south and hope to stay here after college. In high school I held a job as a lifeguard for 4 years so I am trained in CPR, Heimlich and First Aid. I also was a nursery volunteer at my home church for 8 years and I am currently a volunteer at the Pregnancy Center in Tuscaloosa. I am comfortable with all ages and work frequently with infants and toddlers. I have also worked with as many as 15 kids at a time (bring it on!) This summer (2018) I will be in Washington DC for an internship but I will be back in August and ready to babysit for you.

Coloring pages, sidewalk chalk, finger paint, playing at the park, going to get ice cream or fro yo, playing board games, solving puzzles, playing with playdough and reading books.

CPR, Heimlich Maneuver, First Aid, I play some piano and guitar, I also sing at my church and can teach your child to read music (I offer voice lessons!) and I know a good bit of ASL (enough to communicate fairly well with your Deaf child if need be!)

After School Date Nights Weekends

The University of Alabama

Alpha Delta Pi

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring