Sarah -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hi! My name is Sarah and I was born in raised in Littleton, Colorado. I am looking for a part or full time nannying job for this summer. I will be attending the University of South Carolina this upcoming fall and majoring in International Business. I am extremely involved within school and recently completed the International Baccalaureate program. Ever since a young age I have had a passion for traveling and have attending two international summer camps in Vaasa, Finland (age 11) and Budapest, Hungary (age 15), so I understand wanting to make the most of summer vacation. I also love being outdoors and have played sports my whole life. As far as experience, I have nannied every summer since the age of 12 and have experience with boys and girls of all ages (newborn through 15). I absolutely love spending time with children and would love the opportunity to spend my summers as a nanny for your kids.

In the past, I have a created a cup of popsicle sticks that have different ideas of activities the kids and I wanted to do during the summer. Each day that we had extra free time, the kids would draw a stick. Ideas ranged from taking a walk to going to dinosaur ridge and more. I also live in a neighborhood with a lake which has been a great adventure for us during the summer. I also strongly prefer to be outside playing games and adventuring than sitting in front of a screen.

I have always been more of a athlete than an artist, but that has never stopped me from getting my craft on. I play soccer and basketball competitively as well as tennis during the summers. I have many years of experience with spanish as well, although I would not consider myself completely fluent.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of South Carolina

TBD

Agnostic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring