Madi -

Rate From: $12 to $30

General Info

I am originally from a suburb of Chicago. I graduated from Purdue University in 2016 and from there I moved to Yellowstone for a season, and then to Vail for the winter season. I have always nannied during the summers between school and absolutely loved it. When I was in Vail I worked for a babysitting agency called Care4Kids. This was when I truly realized my love for hanging out with kiddos! From Vail, I moved to Newcastle, Australia as an AuPair. I watched two lovely girls ages 2 and 5. This was the best experience I could ever ask for. I created a bond with my host family that could never be broken and it was heartbreaking to leave them. I moved here to Denver about a month ago after my AuPair commitment was over. I have worked with ages 2-14, with twins, and families with 4-5 children.

I am a super outgoing, creative individual with a passion for adventure. I love to go find the newest, coolest parks, go swimming, ride our bikes, run through the sprinklers. However, a day inside is still fun! I love to look up fun crafts on pinterest, whether making your own lava lamp, playing hide and go seek, playing dress up, or baking a cake! I, actually, taught my Australian 5 year old how to ride a bike and my Australian 2 year old how to ride a scooter!

Ski, Snowboard, Soccer

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Purdue University

Pi Beta Phi

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting