Anne -

Rate From: $11 to $23

General Info

I am in college now and will be home in Houston for the summer. I am 19 years old and will be turning 20 this summer! I have over 6 years of babysitting experience. I babysat throughout the year in college often, but in high school I had many regular babysitting jobs. I picked up three kids from two different schools 4 days a week and brought them to all after school activities. This family had two girls and one boy. The boy is down syndrome and I spent a great amount of time with him over the course of about 5 years. I also babysat numerous other families on weekends, often spending the night when the parents were out of town. I have babysat from ages 3-month-old babies to 15-year-olds. I am open to any job such as driving, overnight stays, all day babysitting, or running errands. I love babysitting and I am open to any help I can provide! I attended Memorial High School and live in there area still.

I love doing any activities with the kids- educational, sports, swimming (which I was a lifeguard), and any sort of fun!

I always participated in sports in high school, especially soccer and track, so I love teaching kids sports. I am in mechanical engineering and taking many math and science courses, so I am good to tutor kids. I used to tutor a little girl and boy, both in speaking.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Louisiana State University

Anne Adams

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring