Connor -

Rate From: $15 to $30

General Info

I am a 24 year old BSBA graduate from the University of Missouri working full-time doing sales for a software company. I have four years of experience nannying middle school aged boys in which I was responsible for providing a safe and fun environment for the boys while they were under my care. I also tutored the boys to help them stay up to speed during the summer months while not in school. I am proud to say that one of the boys is set to start school at the Air Force Academy come fall 2018. I enjoy an active lifestyle of skiing, golf, and anything to do with sports in my free time. Having grown up in the Denver area playing lacrosse and tennis, my competitive spirit still plays a large part in my life. I would love the opportunity and responsibility to care for your young ones and can ensure that I will provide a fun and safe atmosphere for your children.

Growing up in a neighborhood with lots of kids, I love to get outside and play all sorts of street games. Whether that be a friendly game of tag or a game of pick up basketball, I am a strong supporter of getting off the couch and enjoying all the beauty that Colorado has to offer! I love movies, music, and exploring museums too as I believe that one should never stop learning in life! I also enjoy cooking and believe that meal prep can be a fun activity to enjoy with kids.

I am a strong communicater and can help kids build self esteem and confidence whether that be in sports or in the classroom! As an active individual, I love trying new things and activities and would be happy to support whatever interest your child has!

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

University of Missouri

Pi Kappa Phi

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Tutoring