Katherine (Kat) -

Rate From: $13 to $30

General Info

I am a junior honor student pursuing my accounting degree at Southern Methodist University. I played for the SMU Women's Soccer team for two years. My experience as a student athlete has made me responsible, organized, and dependable. I am an involved member of Kappa Kappa Gamma where I co-chaired a philanthropy for a two-day sleepover, workshop, and lasting mentorship for middle school girls. I am active and have high energy that makes me a great fit for watching kids. I have been babysitting for over 10 years and I have experience as a nanny. I am the oldest of 10 cousins by over 8 years which has given me the opportunity to be around and interact with younger kids most of my life. I love the outdoors, math, and having fun.

I have interests in many categories allowing me to adapt to the kids' interests. I enjoy playing in the park or backyard whether it be soccer, swings, baseball, tag, hide-and-go-seek, etc. I enjoy reading books and doing arts and crafts with kids. In addition, I can supervise and help with school work.

I played soccer for over 16 years and competitively for 12 years. I played Division 1 soccer at SMU for my first two years before having to resign for a PricewaterhouseCoopers internship. I am a honor student and can help tutor or assist in homework. I am a skilled cook and baker if any meals need to be prepared.

Part Time After School Date Nights

Southern Methodist University

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Tutoring