Allie -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

I am an outgoing and engaging 24 year old who loves children and enjoys spending time with them! Throughout high school and college I spent a significant amount of time nannying for many different children between the ages of 2 and 15. I acted as a full time summer nanny for 3 summers and have experience in overnight engagements. I aim to use the time while I am babysitting to challenge the children I am watching to get off the couch and do real activities! I have no problem helping with the needs of the family as well, including cooking, cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, pet duties and running errands.

Each child is different and it is a fun challenge to figure out the actives that not only play to their skills but also help them foster appreciation for new activities. I love to get outside and get some fresh air, whether that would mean playing a sport, taking a walk, or playing with chalk - I think being outside and getting fresh air is super important. I also love arts and crafts, board games, quieter actives such as reading or cooking (if that is what the child is into), performances, or just about any other family fun activity (:

lacrosse, visual and performing arts, college graduated

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Colorado - Boulder

Alpha Phi

Prefer not to say

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring