Colleen -

Rate From: $0 to $0

General Info

I've lived in Dallas for almost two years now, and moved here from North Carolina to work for the Dallas Stars. I would love to baby sit and pet sit in my free time, and have ample experience in both areas. I grew up in a family with three brothers and two dogs so I'm used to having a million activities, sports games and music recitals going on. I've been babysitting for the last 13 years and dog sitting for 5. I'm comfortable with kids of all ages and all types of pets.

- Arts and crafts - I love helping kids express their creativity! - Get outside! I love being outdoors and the weather in Dallas seems to always be perfect for outdoor activities - I grew up playing soccer and ice hockey, but am a huge fan of all sports and any type of outdoor games that help keep kids active.

- Tutoring and furthering children's learning - Journalism major so I love to read, write and copy edit. I would love to help tutor or even just help out with nightly homework and school projects - Playing sports with them and teaching sport specific drills and skills - grew up playing soccer and ice hockey, but love all sports. Worked at a sports camp over the summer while in high school. - Swimming and teaching children water safety and help with strokes. - Volunteer with Miracle League so I have experience with mental and physical handicaps.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Saint Louis University

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking House Sitting Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring