Madison -

Rate From: $10 to $30

General Info

I'm a junior at UNCC double majoring in philosophy and biology in order to fulfill my dream of becoming a physician's assistant (PA). I recently received my Nurse Aide 1 certification and am AHA certified in CPR. The past two years of college I had the opportunity to be on the cheerleading team, which was an amazing experience and I learned a lot from it. I was able to work with young girls in our community and help build confidence and educate them on how to lead a healthier lifestyle. I began volunteering with Special Olympics the summer of 2017 and found an organization I am extremely passionate about and love spending time with. I am also a member of ZTA and volunteer through our philanthropy, which is breast cancer education and awareness. Through ZTA I have earned leadership roles and learned the value of being a true friend and helping women in our community. I started babysitting my sophomore year of high school when I picked two boys, age 4 and 6, up from school 3-4 times a week and helped with homework, snack time, and played until their parents got home. I also did date nights with a few different families with children ages 2-10. When I arrived in Charlotte, I babysat for a family with an 8 month old and 5 y/o, which included preparing the baby's breast milk bottles and feeding her cereal. The family also asked that I kept a detailed journal of her feeding, play, and diaper changing times.

I love reading and helping with homework, but I also enjoy playing outside and being active! A lot of the little girls I've babysat love to play cheerleading and tumbling since I've cheered for so long!

Tumbling, dancing, cooking. CNA 1, CPR.

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

UNC Charlotte

Zeta Tau Alpha

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring