Hailey -

Rate From: $17 to $35

General Info

Hello, I graduated from CU Boulder with a degree in Sociology. I am currently working as a behavioral interventionist at The Joshua School for children with Autism in Denver. I previously worked in a elementary school as a paraprofessional and have been nannying for many families the past couple years! I have been a babysitter and nanny for about 6 years now. I have experience with children from 3 months old to 15 years old. As you can see from my experience, children are my passion and I love what I do! I work from about 7:30am - 4pm everyday. I am looking to help with pickups/ after school care and date nights! I grew up in the mountains so I love the outdoors. My hobbies include rafting, hiking, skiing and yoga. Feel free to contact me with any questions or if you would like references. Can't wait to hear from you!

I love arts and crafts (working at an elementary school has given me many ideas). Anything outdoors from the park to the mountains. I also love excursions such as the zoo, natural history museum and aquarium.

I have coached kids in rugby and soccer. I also have experience as a reading and math tutor. Cooking is one of my favorite hobbies so I don't mind meal prep or preparing meals for my families.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Colorado at Boulder

Kappa Alpha Theta

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring