Lindsey -

Rate From: $15 to $0

General Info

Hello all! My name is Lindsey and I am a student at DU finishing up my masters. I am looking for a part time babysitting. I have played soccer for most of my life, but also enjoy running, swimming, biking, tennis, sailing and hiking. Whenever I have the time to train, I enjoy competing in triathlons. I love to cook for myself family and friends whenever I get the chance. Also, I am an art minor in school, so I enjoy sketching and painting. I m fun-loving, trustworthy and always ready to keep the kids I am watching busy and happy. I am tidy and organized so I won't add any additional mess.

My Experience -----> Growing up as the oldest of three children, I have always been taking care of my younger siblings and loving every minute of it. In addition, I have been nannying and babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have spent five of my last six summers as a full time nanny. Also, during this past summer I sent 3 months as an AuPair in Italy (The little girl in my profile picture was one of my AuPair kids :) ). I have also taken care of various pets, but I am allergic to cats.

Availability ------> I am available for babysitting throughout the week. I am not looking for a nanny position due to my study schedule for taking the CPA.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Denver

Gamma phi beta

Agnostic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Errands House Sitting Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring