Mary Catherine -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

Hello! My name is Mary Catherine and I am a student at St. Edward's University. Growing up as 1 of 6 children in a household teaches you a lot! Parents who have six kids and jobs cannot physically be there 24/7 for every single one and I am fully aware of this. Having a babysitter that satisfied all my parents requirements and was not scared by the abundance of children was hard, but in the end the true judges were us kids, if we didn't like the babysitter they didn't stay, and I believe it is important to find a nanny/babysitter your kid enjoys. I have very fond memories of my lifelong babysitter and I am very thankful for all she did with me growing up. I am twenty years old and already have two nieces and three nephews. When I am back home I love spending quality time with them and offering my brother and sister date nights, and nights off from the kids. I am comfortable with children ranging from all ages, as I have cared with them for around 4 years now.

I love doing crafts with kids and playing along side of them! I also enjoy relaxing and watching programs with them, or reading a book.

Growing up I played sports so I like to believe I have a special skill when it comes to sports training, I also love to bake and cook.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

St. Edward's University

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Organizing Overnight Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring