Emily -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hi my name is Emily. I graduated from Tulane University in May of 2016 with a bachelor's degree in sociology. I am about to finish my first year of graduate school at the University of Texas at Austin in the master's of social work program. Throughout college I was very involved in my sorority and greek life as a whole. Specifically, i was part of the executive board and Panhellenic council. I have nannied since high school and I have previously worked at a daycare. Currently, In addition to school I am completing my field work as a social work intern at an elementary school in Austin. I have also worked in multiple office settings. My passion is working with children and through my graduate studies I plan to become a therapist for children.

While watching kids I love to ensure the children get to experience a variety of activities from going outside to doing arts and crafts. I enjoy taking children to the park and playing games with them. I also think its important for kids to learn while playing, so I do my best to make sure some activities are fun but also educational.

I am proficient in speaking french. I'm great at exciting arts and crafts with kids. I also have exceptional people skills.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Tulane University -undergraduate, University of Texas a

Alpha Epsilon Phi

Judaism

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring