Ella -

Rate From: $12 to $20

General Info

Hi! My name is Ella Gilliam and I am political science major as a freshman at the University of North Carolina. I am interested in being a nanny for this summer and into the school year! I have several years of experience working in the customer service industry in Raleigh and in Chapel Hill. I was a Camp Cheerio counselor for a summer while in high school, where I worked with children ranging from 7-15 years old. While at camp, I was in charge of teaching sports classes, watching children swim, and doing crafts and projects with them. I enjoy spending time with children, and getting them to participate in meaningful activities! At school I dedicate most of my time to my sorority, Pi Beta Phi, where I am an assistant to the VP of Event Planning.

I am very comfortable with cooking meals, playing games with the children, driving them to and from activities, and tutoring them in schoolwork. I have always babysat for my younger brother and cousins, as well as throughout my neighborhood when at home.

I have many years of artistic experience, and would love to work with art with children! I also have a wide knowledge of sport activities, and am willing to play any with the children! I am good at teaching math and other subjects to children, while focusing on them learning and not just getting answers.

Part Time After School Date Nights

University of North Carolina

Pi Beta Phi

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring