Erin -

Rate From: $10 to $20

General Info

I am a first year at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill where I am planning to major in Business. I am very focused on my schoolwork but also devote a lot of time to health and fitness. I am a yoga teacher and I love exercising with my friends and family! I am also involved in a Women's Ministry Group on campus and I am a member of UNC Student Government. I have been babysitting for several years now and really enjoy spending time with children, especially older students who are passionate about school and being an overall successful student. I worked as a middle school tutor for two years in high school so I have a lot of experience helping students complete homework or study for a test. I volunteered at the Ronald McDonald House of Charlotte for three years so I have experience planning events and working with children with health concerns. I am also extremely organized and good with event planning and organizing schedules. I would be a great Mother's Helper and would be more than happy to help organize kids' schedules, drive carpool, run errands, or help with any other tasks. I love administrative work and would enjoy working in an assistant-type position.

Arts and Crafts, Talent Shows, Playing Pretend, Cooking/Baking, Field Trips, Homework Help, Reading, Cleaning

I have tutoring experience, I played field hockey for 4 years, I played soccer and basketball for 8 years, I danced for 3 years, I am a yoga instructor, I am extremely organized and good at event planning, I am able to swim

After School Date Nights Weekends

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chi Omega

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Tutoring