Lexie -

Rate From: $15 to $0

General Info

Hi! (: My name is Lexie France and I'm originally from Fort Smith, AR. I am the youngest of 3 kids, so I grew up having my brother and sister babysit me for the most part. They showed me the ropes of babysitting and I had a babysitting job in high school driving an 8 year old girl to her gymnastics practice each week. I would watch her practice and help her with anything she needed and then I would take her back home after. I also have been a pet-sitter for many of my friends and neighbors, sometimes being needed to house-sit and stay with the pets for a week or more. Also, I am most comfortable with ages over 1!

I love being outdoors, playing board games, arts and crafts, really anything the kids enjoy doing that gets them off the couch and gets them active or gets their brains thinking a little more. I believe childhood is a critical time for development in a kid's personality and is a time when kids discover their interests and passions, so it's important to let them express themselves in a healthy way.

I've played almost every sport out there. I played soccer for 13 years, on both high school and club teams, tennis for 7 years, basketball, softball, and cheer, both school and competitive. I also was in the percussion section of the band for 3 years. I am really good at math and basic sciences and would love to help with homework or tutoring.

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Kappa Delta

Prefer not to say

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring