Claire -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

I am a freshman at the University of Arkansas, currently working on my degree in Nursing. I have always had a passion and love for working with kids, as I can still be one myself sometimes. I have a very energetic personality and like to have fun, but know when it's time to sit down and do some homework if need be. I fell in love with working with kids when I became a swim coach and a swim lesson instructor and ever since that summer I haven't turned back. Just like anything else, I believe to be successful at anything you really have to love what you are doing, and I truly love working with kids.

I am a huge out-door person in general and very athletic, so playing soccer, or bouncing on a trampoline or hide and seek. I am also a huge baker, and craft person. In the past I have lined up specific crafts to do the night I am babysitting or a recipe for us to take on.

I am a certified swim coach and swim lesson instructor. I just got registered as a Chemistry and College Algebra Tutor at the University of Arkansas this past year and can do most math and science class tutoring under college Chemistry and College Algebra. I have also had my own cake business in the past and know my way around the kitchen especially coming down to fondant cakes.

After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Kappa Delta

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring