Laura -

Rate From: $0 to $0

General Info

Hi! So a little bit about me: I was born and raised in Kansas City, MO and came to Fayetteville for college. I am a Psychology/Spanish double-major in the Fulbright Honors College. I am a member of Kappa Delta Sorority at the U of A and one of my favorite things about KD is working with our local Girl Scouts. I love doing silly things with them and encouraging the girls to always have confidence in everything they do. I am currently enrolled in classes at the university, so my availability is limited, but I will have full availability in the summer (early May to early August). I am comfortable sitting children 4-15 years old.

I am always down for craft and DIY projects. I've always been athletic and pretty outdoorsy, so going to the dog park, pool, or Devil's Den sounds super fun to me. I'm also a foodie, so a fun afternoon for me would be trying to perfect a simple recipe with some help from the kids.

I played the piano and violin for several years when I was younger. I haven't played either in awhile but I still have a few songs memorized on the piano and can help with reading music. I'm not extremely artistic but I enjoy painting and often craft recreationally. I have always held a high GPA in school and graduated high school in the top 1% of my class. I typically enjoy helping others learn, so helping with homework or tutoring is something I would be willing and able to do. I've played soccer my entire life and also played volleyball for several years and would love to play around and practice with the children.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Kappa Delta

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring