Ella -

Rate From: $17 to $30

General Info

Hello! My name Ella and I moved to Dallas from Nebraska almost a year ago. I moved to Dallas to pursue a career in advertising and currently work as an Account Executive at Moroch. I absolutely love Dallas and the amazing energy of this city! I've gotten very involved in the fitness community here and absolutely keeping my schedule busy with cycling and yoga classes. Once I got settled down in Dallas, I realized I was missing two very important aspects from home: dogs and children! I have started watching dogs since living in Dallas, but have yet to find a way to connect with children. I have a 10 year old sister at home who is always just a Facetime away, but I would love to have more kid time in my life! I always babysat growing up and have a large network of families to babysit for in Nebraska, and I'm looking to do the same in Dallas!

I was a competitive dancer until I graduated High School and then continued to teach dance to children until I moved away. I always end up turning on music and dancing around with kids! However, I'm extremely go with the flow and always love a good game of hide and seek, going on walks, or playing a board game. I'm really up for whatever your child wants to do!

Dance and yoga. I'm extremely outgoing and always like to keep the children laughing!

Date Nights Weekends

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Kappa Alpha Theta

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

House Sitting Light Cleaning Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting