Kali -

Rate From: $12 to $25

General Info

I am currently a senior at Arizona State University, and will be graduating in one month with a Bachelor's in Elementary Education. I have over a 4.0 and I truly care about education and make it a big priority in my life. I just recently got hired for a first grade teaching position in Arizona. I love kids and everything I do involves working with kids of some type. I coach a club volleyball team in Scottsdale for a 13 & U and I also give private lessons to girls around the valley. I have been babysitting and nannying since I was about 13 years old. I have watched kids as young as 5 weeks old, and as old as 13 years old. I am apart of the sorority, Delta Gamma at ASU. In high school, I was involved with several clubs including Student Council, National Honor Society, Future Teachers of America, Young Life, and Fellowship of Christian Athletes. I love to be involved in as much as I can with anything that I do! I am a very active person and love to be outside and playing a game of some sort. I am very outgoing and love meeting new people. To sum me up; love kids, I think they are incredible little human beings that have huge hearts and are so adorable!

I love to play anything that the kids ask me to play! Children have incredible imaginations, and I love to see this imagination come to life while I am watching them. Some of my favorite things to do are running/playing outside when it is not scorching hot outside, hide and seek, board games, etc. I love to get up and get moving being children are full of energy and it is a great thing when they can be free and have some fun!

Special Skills: I believe that one of my most special skills is being able to make a connection with any kid of any age. Every child is so unique and exceptional, and I think its so important to find that and let the child know that you truly care about them. I possess the skill of being a good teacher, so I can help any child that I am watching with their homework, test, or studying. I am very responsible and trustworthy as I understand how important my role is as a care giver for someone s child. Talents: I am really good at sports and furthermore coaching those sports. I have coached at all levels which allows me to help any child with athletic activities when need be.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Arizona State University

Delta Gamma

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring