Stevie -

Rate From: $12 to $20

General Info

I am currently in college finishing my bachelor's in Biochemistry, and I plan to be a pediatrician when I am through with school. I have had many early teaching opportunities with young children and have babysat often in the past for friends, relatives, and parents I have met through several websites and word of mouth. I am good with animals as well, as I have pets of my own. I have many great families I sit for, although I have one family (with a 4-year-old and a 6-year-old) I care for part-time during the school year. My experience is extensive over the past 11 years or so. I could literally go on forever describing the great kids I have cared for in the past. We welcomed the arrival of our first child in early April 2016. I am planning on bringing her on some future nanny jobs but have care for her if necessary, my family is all in town; we are Colorado natives. I believe I can be beneficial to any family, and I look forward to meeting yours.

If there's something your kids like to do, chances are I am great at it or have experience. I am good with drama, music, art, games, skill building, and everything fun. I am not the type to sit in front of the tv (unless I'm caring for a sick kid with movie time) and I certainly do not sit on my phone.

I have many skills, for example in high school I was in choir, art, newspaper, forensics and debate, and participated in the Prospective Teacher Program. The only thing I can't do is play more than a bit on the piano.

After School Date Nights Weekends

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Church of Christ

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring