Madison -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

My name is Madison, 19, and I am from Pittsburg, Kansas. I am the oldest child and have two younger brothers, 16, and 9. Being 10 years older than my youngest brother I have pretty much grown up as a live in babysitter/ tutor. I am also the oldest grandchild on both sides of my family so I am constantly surrounded by young children all the way from newborns to 16 year olds. I also have twin god children that I spend almost all of my free time with when I am home, so I really know how to juggle multiple kids at once. In my home town I live on a ranch so I am no stranger to all sorts of pets. I have multiple dogs, horses, a long horn, and my personal favorite- a mini donkey named Homer. I attended a catholic high school and was involved in just about everything. 3x captain of the volleyball and softball team (league, county, state honors), and I was also on the dance team. I was the editor of our Creative Writing Club, on student council, business club, science club, cooking club, honor roll, and a prayer partner. You name it, I was a part of it. I was also the only 4x homecoming candidate nominee. During the summers I manage my own fireworks building in my home town as well as helping to coach high school volleyball. I love sports and am a very family oriented person. I work really well with many different types of children and just people in general. My parents like to joke that I have never met a stranger.

I love to play games and actually interact with kids. My idea is that if i'm bored than they probably are too, so what better way to pass the time than to actually have fun. I really like sports and outdoor activities, but I also have a few Pinterest crafts up my sleeve. However, I am a very clean and neat person who hates messes, I would never leave anyone else's house a way I wouldn't want my own.

Music wise, I really wish I was blessed with that talent, but I am just not very musically inclined at all. I know a lot about sports such as football, volleyball, and softball/baseball. I was also the 3rd place free throw shooter in kansas back in my 10-year-old glory days. I have taken a few art classes, but I would never brag on my skills, however I think I have learned enough to be able to do fun art activities with kids.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Delta Gamma

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Errands House Sitting Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring