Brittany -

Rate From: $10 to $50

General Info

I'm currently a sophomore at University of Central Arkansas majoring in Nutrition with hopes of applying for the Dietitian Program! When I'm not meal prepping in the kitchen, you can find me rock climbing, hiking, and/or taking my dogs Blaze (Male, Siberian Husky) and Ruby (Female, German Shepard) on "adventures" as I like to call it!

I like to prepare goodies/treats with the kids (baking), but most of all spending time with the children outside. Taking the children to parks, hikes, or to the local swimming pool is how I like to spend my day (it tires out the kids which is a plus for parents)!!

I can wiggle my ears, teach your daughter how to do all the different types of braids imaginable, help your son throw an awesome curve ball. I also like to bake in my spare time, but I'm most known for being active. In high school my sport was track, which included high jump, triple jump, disc, 800 meter run, and the mile. During my senior year in high school I injured myself during practice, and was out for the rest of track season, but I didn't let that stop me. After talking with my high jump coach, she let me coach my fellow high jumpers for the remainder of the season, so I was able to remember "my glory days" while helping my teammates achieving new PR's.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Central Arkansas

Delta Zeta

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting