Victoria -

Rate From: $10 to $0

General Info

I'm currently in my sophomore year of school and will (hopefully) be starting the nursing program at UCA next fall. I've had lots of experience working with kids and eventually I would love to be able to specialize in pediatric nursing. I babysat for my neighbors kids all throughout high school, and two summers ago I was a full time nanny for a 5 and 9 year old. My responsibilities included driving them around to their sport camps and activities, cooking for them, cleaning up around the house, and keeping them occupied and away from video games, tv, etc. This past summer I babysat for a one year old part time, changed his diapers, took him on walks in the stroller, played with him, fed him, and put him to sleep. The last two years I have volunteered for Community Connections' Acts Jr. and art class programs in Conway which aim to help kids with and without disabilities to break out of their shells, be creative, and have fun.

Anything! I try to come up with ideas ahead of time in order to keep kids occupied. I like doing crafts, swimming, biking, outdoor activities, board games, hide and seek, nerf guns, etc. with kids.

I consider myself to be very responsible, time manageable, and planner- oriented. I also know a little bit of sign language, have been CPR certified, and have a decent amount of experience in cooking and crafting. I have worked for parents of babies, toddlers, elementary age children, and children with disabilities.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Central Arkansas

Delta Zeta

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Tutoring