Caroline -

Rate From: $12 to $25

General Info

My name is Caroline Davis and I am a nursing student at the University of Arkansas. I am a current junior and I plan on living in Fayetteville this summer. I am originally from Little Rock, AR. I am a member at kappa kappa gamma. I love kids and I have been a nanny for the past four summers. I have experience babysitting anywhere from ages 0-15 with boys and girls. I worked as a lifeguard for one summer and I am still certified. I am also CPR certified for health care professionals. I am highly organized and reliable.

When I have babysat girls we have done things like tie dye t shirt, made bracelets, as well as played all kinds of fun games. When I have babysat boys we usually had more fun building forts, playing outside, prating whatever sport they were interested in, and spent hours at the pool. I love taking the kids to do fun things, such has seeing movies, going to parks, making picnics, going to the pool, etc.

I have a lot of experience babysitting, I have worked as a nanny for the past four summers. I have dance and cheer experience both competitive experience as well as teaching. I am CPR certified, and Lifeguard certified. I have experience volunteering at Easter Seals in Little Rock, in which I cared for the 9 month-2 year olds with special needs. I enjoy academics and I have some experience in tutoring. I was an honors student at the U of A fro two years before starting nursing school. Once I graduate, I plan to specialize in neonatal nursing.

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard

House Sitting Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring