Caty -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

Hi parents! I can't wait to meet you and your kids. I am a freshman in college at the University of Arkansas. I attend Fellowship Bible Church, and I come home to see my family way too often (hehe). Through church, I have led a group of 25-30 seventh grade students for the past 4 years. I meet with them on Wednesdays as well as Sundays and help them with their spiritual walk as well as mentor them through life. I absolutely love kids. I pick kids up from school often, help tutor students, and watch babies for families. I am working at Kanakuk Kamps this summer, which makes me a mom for 6 whole weeks! I would love to invest my time in your children's lives, whether that be for you to have a date night or help after school every day!

I was involved in wayyy too many things growing up, so I love doing a variety of activities. Whatever your kids do, I'll make that even more fun for them.I am telling you, I don't like to sit still, so they will be entertained! In the past I have made slip n slides, taken the kids to a park, held dance competitions, and worn arm wrestling matches ;)

I played competitive as well as school dance and volleyball. I did competitive cheer. I am a really good swimmer as well! I am in the Walton Honors College and the Arts Chairman for Kappa Kappa Gamma.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring