Milena -

Rate From: $12 to $25

General Info

My name's Milena Shuff, and I'm a junior at the University of Arkansas. I'm studying supply chain management transportation and logistics, marketing, and Spanish. I'm a member of the Phi Theta Kappa Honors Society, The Society for Collegiate Leadership and Achievement (SCLA) Honor Society and Student Organization, and The National Society of Leadership and Success. I hold a stroll and greek sing competition appointed position in Kappa Kappa Gamma. I'm from Franklin, TN originally and have nannying experience from home. I would love to give you the contact information of references upon request. I am also willing to get CPR certified upon request. Music and socializing are my main hobbies. I am very much so a people person and would love to get to know you and your little ones!

Activities vary depending on what age I'm sitting. For the 6 and 9 year old I nannied for a school year, our favorite things to do were play outside. They were very active with a lot of energy so most days we would go to the park or play football/soccer in the backyard. However for the 1 & 3 year old I nannied over the summer, we would mostly play inside with learning games or make believe games. On the occasion, we'd bring out the kiddie pool and play with water for a few hours.

Musician - piano primarily, singer, ukelele, bass

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring