Gabriella -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

Hello! My name is Gabriella Maestri. I am a Sophomore at the University of Arkansas where I am studying journalism and english. I am the social assistant for my sorority, Kappa Kappa Gamma, which I love being involved in. I was born and raised in Springdale, Arkansas and northwest Arkansas has always been home to me. I love kids-- all ages. I lead a group of eighth grade Springdale girls at Fellowship Bible church in Rogers and absolutely love it. This is my fifth year leading a group, and my fourth with these girls. Last summer I nannied for two different families-- four girls raging from ages 7-13. I now frequently babysit for a family from my church of three boys, ages 2, 8, and 10 I am also currently employed at a boutique called Savoir- Faire in Fayetteville. I have a huge heart for kids and I love meeting new families and getting the opportunity to babysit for them.

I do anything the parents ask and then whatever I think the kids can benefit from while having fun! I love doing crafts, playing outside, going on adventures, playing games, or just watching movies. I am very open to just about anything!

I began taking dance lessons when I was three years old and continued to dance until my junior year of high school. I did tap, jazz, hip-hop, kick and served as a member on my school dance team for three years. Dance was always my favorite hobby, however I played many sports and participated in many activities growing up. Gymnastics, softball, soccer, tennis, and horse-back riding to name a few! I even played the Clarinet in band one year! I love experiencing and learning about new things!

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring