Katherine -

Rate From: $9 to $20

General Info

Hi!! My name is Katherine Gilbrech and I am a student at the University of Arkansas. I am a member of Kappa Kappa Gamma and I am a honors nursing major. I have such a passion for taking care of children and I have tons of experience with it! I have babysat all ages for families in my hometown for years and I work as a camp counselor at Camp Bear Track! Coming to college, I have missed hanging out with young children so this sounded like the perfect chance. I would love the opportunity to help out your family!

I love the outdoors and playing games in the sunshine. I became a camp counselor because of my love for outdoors and playing with kids! Adventures are always a blast. I am a baking fanatic! I love to bake cookies or cupcakes and let the kiddos decorate them. :) Arts and crafts are one of my favorite things to do while babysitting! Pinterest has so many fun ideas and I've tried a lot with other kids I have babysat before! On rainy days, movies are great! We can pop some popcorn and just relax. Forts are always so fun! But I never let it get too crazy because we have to clean it up!

I am in honors so I study very hard. I would love to tutor your kids in whatever subjects they're in or struggling with! I played tennis competitively and was a cheerleader in high school, while my brothers played basketball and football. So sports are a big part of my life! I teach swimming and water sports at camp, along with other sports. I love arts and crafts. I have a great background of arts and crafts!

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring