Karissa -

Rate From: $10 to $20

General Info

HI MOMS!! My name is Karissa Wilson, and I am a freshman at the University of Arkansas. I am currently studying to be a Child Development major, and I hope one day to be a child life specialist. I have a long back ground of babysitting, volunteering, and working with infants and children. For most of my summers in high school I worked at a gymnastics gym where I taught children of all ages gymnastics, as well as watch them during summer camp. I also worked as a babysitter/nanny for multiple families all around the Houston area(can provide references). When I was home, I volunteered at a local church in the children's ministry with the toddlers and watched, played, and cared for the toddlers. Coming to Arkansas, I missed being with the babies on Sunday mornings, and so now i currently volunteer at Cross Church Fayetteville in the nursery on Sundays. I am an extremely fun babysitter. I absolutely adore children more than anything.

I love playing outside games, as well as inside games. When i was little i enjoyed doing arts and crafts, and that love carried on. Swimming (when the pool isn't freezing lol) is also one of my favorite activities.

I was a cheerleader from age 6, and love to flip and run around! One of my favorite things is to make children happy!!!!

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Zeta Tau Alpha

Church of Christ

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Errands House Sitting Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting