Madeline -

Rate From: $9 to $25

General Info

My name is Madeline Harshaw and I am currently in my second year at the University of Arkansas with a degree in Biology. I am Pre-Med planning to purse a career in the healthcare field because caring for others is what brings me the most joy in life. I am also an active member of Zeta Tau Alpha as well as the campus pre medical society. I spend most of my free time studying which I thoroughly enjoy, as well as assisting othere with difficult material. I have worked with kids all the way from 8 months old to 14 years of age both boys and girls. I love to be active and live a healthy lifestyle. I am always on the go and always doing what I can to help others. I love kids and watching this is not just a job for me, it's a privilege!

I am a very active person so depending on the parents and what kids are allowed to do I love to take kids to do activities such as swimming, to the park, to play outdoor sports, and i love to craft! I love to help kids with their school work and assist them in anything they may not understand and make learning fun! I pay attention to events happening around town and would love to take them to any fun activities that are age appropriate. Whatever the kids enjoy doing I am always eager to make sure they have a great time in whatever way I can make that happen.

I grew up in a dance studio and continued competitive dance until I graduated. I also played several sports growing up and through high school such as volleyball, basketball, and softball.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Zeta Tau Alpha

Church of Christ

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring