Gracie -

Rate From: $10 to $30

General Info

I am a student at the U of A with an extensive babysitting background! I have full time nannied for the last 5 consecutive summers and a babysitter for 9 years. The ages I've nannied range from newborn (who I nannied last summer) to 13 year olds. Whether its staying home with the newborn or driving older kids to activities and keeping them entertained during the summer, I've done it all! I truly believe in forming close relationships with the families I babysit for, and I am passionate about being a role model to the children I babysit and nanny as well as making them feel like I am a part of the family that they can truly trust. I am responsible and incredibly dependable. I strive to keep the household neat, the kids engaged, active, and continuously learning while being an example of good character and integrity. I can't wait to meet you and your family! Interviews available upon request and rate is negotiable. Reach out to me and let's see if I could become an honorary member of your family! Cell: 405-513-0285 Email:

Arts and Crafts, anything outdoors or active to keep the kids active and healthy, baking, education games.

I am a dancer and I work at a dance studio in Bentonville. I also choreograph and coach for high schools in Oklahoma City. I give dance privates to girls auditioning for dance teams and have a high success rate for girls who make their desired teams.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arkansas

Zeta Tau Alpha

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring