Sydney -

Rate From: $20 to $0

General Info

I have been nannying/ babysitting/ taking care of little munchkins since I was 16, and with 6 years of experience with these kiddos, and 16 years experience of being an older sister, I'd like to think I'm more than qualified to make sure your children in the best possible care. I'm a 21 year old college student at USC, highly involved on campus within the Greek/ Panhellenic community, Film School, sports broadcasting, and community service. While that sounds like a full schedule, I've master-planned it so that I am only busy with my obligations on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings. I'm free to be the ultimate nanny the rest of the time!

I'm always up for fun and games with the kiddos! Dependent on the age/ ability of the kids, I'm all for arts and crafts (I'm a huge fan myself and do DIY projects ALL the time), sports/ outdoor games, hide-and-seek, going swimming, trips to the park, all of the above! I live an extremely active lifestyle, so keeping busy is always fun!

I played soccer for 9 years training with an Olympic Development Program, did competitive dance for 4 years, and was also on the LA Kings Ice Crew last season, so I am skilled on ice skates as well! I also love anything creative--whether that be arts and crafts, writing stories/ poetry/ music/ etc., acting, all of the above! I write for a few different websites (sports, creative blog), so I can tutor in anything English/ Language arts/ writing related.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

USC

Delta Gamma

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring