Kylie -

Rate From: $10 to $20

General Info

My name is Kylie Arman and I am a current Sophomore at USC studying Law, History, and Culture, and minoring in Entertainment Industry. I am originally from San Diego but I love Los Angeles and look forward to living here in the future! I am currently the President of Alpha Gamma Delta, but in the past I was a member of National Charity League, a member of National Honors Society, a cheerleader and a cheer coach, a camp counselor, and a Girl Scout for twelve years. In addition to my experiences as a camp counselor and as a cheerleading coach, I have been a babysitter for around 8 years and I have experience in a wide range of ages. I am comfortable working with any child, whether an infant or a teenager, and I am also able to tutor in addition to babysitting. In my spare time from studying, babysitting, and being in a sorority I love to watch movies, to read, to travel, to go to the beach, and to explore LA!

I love to take kids to the playground and play games with them outdoors, but as a girly-girl I am also very fond of playing Barbies and other make-believe games with kids. I have also babysat a wide age range of children in the past, from 2 years old to 13 years old, so I am also happy to help kids with their homework and other extracurricular activities! Also as a History major I love to read, and as an Entertainment Industry minor I love to watch movies (especially Disney!), so I am happy to do any indoors activities with children. Additionally I love to cook and bake and I think it would be fun to do with kids as well! Essentially I am still a child at heart and I am fine to participate in any activity that the kids would want to do!

I was a cheerleader for six years, as well as a Pop Warner cheer coach, and I also have my Black Belt in Karate! I was in National Honors Society and was an AP Scholar with Distinction, so I would be happy to help tutor children in any subject! My preferred subjects are History, English, Art History, and Spanish, but I am able to tutor in other subjects as well!

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Southern California

Alpha Gamma Delta

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Tutoring