Jessica -

Rate From: $10 to $30

General Info

I am currently a second year law student at the University of Denver. I am originally from San Antonio, Texas, and I graduated with a double degree in English and Political Science from Texas Christian University in 2015 prior to moving to Colorado for law school. I was a summer camp counselor all throughout middle school and high school. More particularly, I spent three summers working at a camp for children with special needs. I have babysat for numerous friends and family members over the years with children of all ages. I have pretty limited contacts here in Denver since I'm not from here originally. MommyMixer seemed like a great opportunity to get to know families in my area, as well as to help support myself through law school without interfering too much with my classes.

As a former camp counselor, I think the best time to have with kids is always outside. Whether its in the back yard or at a trip to the park, being outside and moving is always fun. I also am always down for a good disney movie or an arts and crafts session. It really depends on what the kids like to do - I can accommodate almost any interest.

I can sing and play guitar. I played soccer for 15 years, and was an assistant coach for a Under Seven Boys soccer team throughout middle school and high school. I graduated from TCU in 2015 with a 3.80 GPA. I was also an english and writing tutor for my sorority's mentorship program, and would be happy to help kids with english, literature and writing homework.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Denver

Alpha Chi Omega (TCU)

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring